Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 91
  • Facebook
    573 Friends
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • Offline ID
About Me
Gymnasium Oedeme, University of Bremen
CTO of Mayflower GmbH
Deutsch, English, Español
Johann-Peter's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Johann-Peter!

Munich, Germany · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a small family from Munich in Bavaria. But don't expect us to look like typical bavarians, both my wife and me are from the northern coast of germany, so while we are living in munich for more than ten years, we feel much more at home at the seaside than in the alps.
Michaela and i are a couple since 1996, when we met at the "love parade" in berlin - and are married since 2005, when we have been living in buenos aires for one year. Michaela is a big fan of everything latin american, and since her employer - BMW - gave her the opportunity to work in mexico df, bogota, panama city, sao paulo and buenos aires, she did.
Since i am my own boss - i was able to work from argentina that year, which involved a lot of traveling, but was a lot of fun, too.
Since we got two great kids now, we stay in munich most of the time, and that's fun, too. Linus and Lasse are born in november 2009. They aren't identical twins, but look quite similar. They have a lot of fun and are playing together the whole time. We can't resist to clothe them in identical clothes pften, since it just looks too cute.
Besides the kids michaela and latin america michaela loves horse riding, and she knows pretty much everything about the car business, where she has been working since almost 20 years now. I enjoy a motor cycle ride, am a hardcore computer nerd and a do a lot of talks at software development and computer security conferences.