• Kati
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 02
  • Facebook
    329 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Rajamäen lukio, Uni. Helsinki
Languages
English, Suomi, Svenska
Kati's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kati

Hey, I’m Kati!

Helsinki, Finland · Member since January 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 34 year old Finnish girl, very nice and clean. :) I love to travel and we used to make one or two longer trips and a few weekend getaways a year with my significant other, Timo, to lighten up the basic working life. Mostly we have travelled in Europe, from Iceland to Croatia, from Ireland to Russia. During the recent years we have expanded our paths to other continents as well. In September 2014 our little family got a new member when we welcomed our baby girl, Pihla. That will definitely spice up not only our every day life but our travels as well. We look forward to take our girl out there to meet the world!

For me travelling isn't about the sightseeings. Couple of must-sees are enough, more I enjoy breathing in the atmosphere and local life of new cities.

I've been a member of AirBnb a few years now. My first booking was a New York location with my girlfriends but I broke my leg in skiing accident couple of weeks before the trip and had to cancel. :( After that I've stayed in a room in San Francisco, apartments in Tallinn and New York and rent a villa in Mallorca for a month with friends and families. And had a blast in all of them. I really love the idea and look forward to explore new places from other views than basic hotels!