Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    41
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Christopher!
Leverkusen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany · Member since September 2012

I am a 24 year old german guy tryin' to get around the world and see new places and meet interesting people during my trips. I work as an accountant in a bank and I like traveling, music, movies, clubbing and all kinds of fun stuff =)

When visiting a new country, city or whatever I like to get a deep impression of the culture and nature, so I will be out most of the time tryin' to get as much impressions as possible. I prefer to have friendly hosts who are there if I need help with anything and which would also be open for a diner together to get to know each other. Most times you can learn the most interesting facts about another culture from the people themselves.

Most of the time I will be traveling with my girlfriend who is 20 years old and a international business student at CBS College in Cologne, Germany.

We're a easy to handle couple (as I said we will be away most of the time) and open minded for any kind of interesting tips on how to get the most interesting experience out of every travel.

There's one condition as to for the places we will be stayin', because my girlfriend is an allergic person and has problems with asthma sometimes we really need a clean place to stay. No pets at the best and the owner whould know how to keep their things clean. We will naturely do the same while stayin' at your property!

  • 2
    2 Reviews