• Peter
Verifications
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Peter!
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since September 2012

hi my name is Peter ,im a 38 year old guy living in Sydney .I have run a gardening business for the past 8 years and have recently decided to sell up and do a little traveling .I'm a creative type , general interests are sculpture ,ceramics and painting . I love various types of music ,mostly alternative ,dance and electronic .I also love to dance ,im not a dance party type,in Sydney i hang in the smaller queer community and often go out dancing in those circles .
Ive been a vegetarian for about 18 years ,and i don't judge those who choose to eat meat only hope that they do it with awareness .
i feel like a chapter of my life is closing and this adventure to travel will help me to feel inspired to begin a new chapter that is linked to my creativity .
I am a positive person and enjoy most things that life has to offer ,im always looking to learn, meet new people and experience new adventures .A bit of a clown and pretty playful.i believe even at this age its important to maintain a connection to the child within .
this will be my first AIR bnb experience ,so not sure what to expect .if you need references ,i have house minded for alot of my friends and looked after their pets over the past couple of years ,id be happy to pass on email addresses or get some character references.or even better we could always (website hidden) so you can get a sense of who i am yourself .
Life motto is to experience as much LOVE as i can ,through my work ,my art ,my friendships ,my family and my community . if the element of love is not present then neither am i .Give it freely and except it just as freely . Im not a hippy btw ,although some of my friends may argue that .
so there you have it, thats some of me in writing.

  • 4
    4 Reviews