Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99
  • Facebook
    125 Friends
  • Reviewed
    54 Reviews
About Me
School
Don Valley School
Work
Executive Management
Angela's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Angela

Hey, I’m Angela!

Guyhirn, United Kingdom · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We moved to our place in the country 3 years ago and have spent time renovating our house. We moved here because we had the dream of walking through the countryside with our dogs and picking wild berries in the autumn and that is exactly what we have. We still have some work to do but its definately a labour of love.

We love living here, we bought this big house as we saw it full with family and friends at Christmas and summer barbys and so far, thats what we have had. But its a long year in between and the house feels a little empty sometimes so what better way to have the chance of guests all year round.

There is lots to do, we are close to the towns but have the country also. Our road links villages rather than towns so its only normally busy during commuting hours and just around the corner there is a lovely long quiet lane so you can go for walks or we have bikes you can use if you want to explore a little.

We love to cook and entertain so you would feel very welcome and cosy here, you could eat with us and sit with us in the evenings, enjoy the guest lounge with its WiFi and Sky or go out and about, what ever suits.

I would like to let you know that our 3 rooms are listed together on this page. This means that airbnb cannot calculate the cost of each room separately. The cost per room is £30 for the first person and £12 for the second. I feel it can be confusing sometimes but please contact us if you need clarification on anything