• Pang
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 47
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Sciences Po
Languages
English, ภาษาไทย
Hey, I'm Pang!
Paris, Île-de-France, France · Member since September 2012

I am a 22-year-old female exchange student from Thailand, a truly beautiful country. I came from a very warm-hearting family, having 2 brothers who have always been my best friends. I study Communications and Media management in one of the best universities in Thailand, Chulalongkorn University. I speak English fluently, and trying to learn French.

Currently, I am staying in Paris for a few months in 2012 until early 2013. I am a decent student and a responsible young woman. I put high focus on hygiene and cleanliness....yes, having been raised by 2 parent doctors, I must be clean and health conscious.

Things that I like are ...
1)Food: I have strong passion for food and gastronomy and anything that is related to it such as shopping for food in the fresh market, cooking and eating in general. I enjoyed fine dining and experiencing new exotic cuisine.
2)Photography: I have adopted the habit of taking photos of everything every where over the course of year. I take a lot of pictures of new places, new foods, people I meet and views of landscape.
3)Debating: Back at my home university in Thailand, I am involved in the English debating society of Thailand. I went from country to country competing in international debating tournaments, which allows me to develop my passion for traveling as well.

Activities that I enjoy from time to time includes scuba-diving, yoga, badminton, and making crafts. I do send postcards from foreign countries I visit.

To have me as a guest you can be sure that your apartment will be returned to you the way you have left it. I do not like partying nor drinking to get drunk. I love wine although I do not allow myself to drink too much. I am strictly a private person and therefore I do not let people into my private room or apartment.

  • 4
    4 Reviews