• Emma
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 68
  • Facebook
    601 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Tibble gymnasium, Stockholm Uni.
Work
Therapist consulta privada, traductora
Languages
English, Español, Français
Emma's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emma

Hey, I’m Emma!

Stockholm, Sweden · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hola! I live with my 8 year old daughter Miriam in Stockholm, Sweden, I will travel with her in summer and we are going to the Alicante area this year the very first week of Swedish summer holiday month, which is July. So we would like to rent a nice, very small and economic flat, preferably in Alicante itself. Usually I would rent a car but I am thinking of not doing that, but instead walk everywhere. So we would like to be near the beach, near nice city area and good shopping for food. My life style is pretty simple. I have been to Spain many times and to Alicante as well. So what I want to do is more hang out and take every day as it comes. Cook some, eat out some, try find things that my kid enjoys without too much work for me. I like to sit and stare at the sea basically. I also have some friends and contacts in Alicante since I trained Gestalt Therapy which I now work at in this area. So maybe they can take us for a ride one day or so. You can write me in Spannish no problem. I just imagine that I have to write in English here.
I have never used this service before so it is new to me.
I don´t know if it is serious that I should tell you about me in a more specific manner. I don´t really have much of a personality in a way. My motto would be Go deeper or Fall down below or something like that. I obviously do enjoy eating nice, feeling the sun and the sea, stuff like that. Just being.
We will not mess up your house I can assure you and should we break something I will pay for it of course... We do tend to stay up later that average Swedes but I don´t think that would be any kind of issue in Spain, haha.
All the very best to you. I pray to find that little chollo that is just right. A bit of action and a bit of beauty. Not too much action and as long as there is sand beach not too far off all fine. Some climbing stuff for kids would not be bad. I am sure we will find things to do... My daughter is more into action than I am, but she also loves to chill out in front of the TV. She will love it if we can use the television set to se dibujos animados. Can we?