Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 42
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Erika!
Seattle, Washington, United States · Member since September 2012

My name is Erika. I just moved to Seattle from Los Angeles where I worked full time as an Administrative Assistant for a non-profit that does education and acknowledgment for the visual effects community. I’ve lived all my life in California but have traveled extensively in the US and Canada. I love NYC and have visited several times, using Airbnb for some of my stays. I traveled to Costa Rica a few years ago for my birthday and need to make it back there and anywhere else I can find some adventure.
I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. This has been somewhat a personal priority for me since January 2012. I work out 4-5 days each week, sometimes more, between CrossFit and going to my regular gym (it’s a good stress relief and a nice bump up for the serotonin levels). I do not smoke, and rarely drink (a glass or two of red wine over dinner and conversation every once in a while). I’m typically up in the mornings around 5am and in bed by 10pm Sunday through Thursday, and up at around 7am (well, awake maybe, not necessarily up – haha) Saturday and Sunday.
I love to cook (I also love to share what I cook with others). I’m big on breakfast and faithful to my morning cup of coffee. I have a bit of a creative streak (I make jewelry on the side). I’m a little bit OCD with keeping things clean or tidy (it’s not too much, but I think the right amount for being a guest in your home). I love pets and I would often house/pet sit for several friends of mine (my parents breed and show dogs, so I know more than I ever wished to know about dog habits, breeding, care, etc., which is the draw my friends like). Lastly, I’m pretty easy-going, love learning new things and I enjoy new experiences I can reflect on later in life.

  • 2
    2 Reviews