Verifications
  • Phone Number
    () - 24
  • Facebook
    439 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Alum of University of Oregon and University of Minnesota
Work
Civil Structural Architectural Project Engineer
Languages
Español
Hey, I'm Danielle!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since September 2012

I am 28 and live in Portland, Or. My friend Emma and I are taking our first trip to South America! We both studied architecture together in undergrad at the University of Minnesota. I went on to get my Masters out here in Portland and she got her Masters in Urban Design. She is now out in Minneapolis. I currently work as what would be most easily described as a project manager at a semicunductor company. In my free time I am studying for my architectural licensing exams. So I really need a vacation:) When I do take a break I do a lot of hiking and cycling and farmers markets out here in the pacific northwest. Also have been trying many South American wines from the local grocery store to prepare myself for the trip as much as possible!

My last big trip abroad was to western Europe about 6 years ago so cannot wait to go out and try a new continent...South America!

I love to travel, and really friendly, outgoing and considerate person.

I am traveling with my Friend Emma Pachuta who lives in Minneapolis. If you look at my photos she is the one with the glasses. My hair is pulled back and there are green kitchen cabinets in the background.

  • 1
    1 Review