• Andreas
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 19
  • Facebook
    216 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Hohenheim, Uni Bonn, Iowa State University, University of Bonn
Work
faculty member in an international MBA program
Languages
Deutsch, English, Русский
Hey, I'm Andreas!
Haifa · Member since September 2012

I am German and live in Haifa, Israel. I am married to Angelina and have three small kids: Jonathan (7), Verena-Elisa (5) and Eliana (2.5). I love my family, as much as I love my job. I teach in an international MBA programme that has been designed for disadvantaged countries in the world. We as faculty invest ourselves in young entrepreneurs and help them changing the world around them and creating needed employment in their home countries. By nature of this job, I travel a lot, mainly to Southern Africa, India, Eastern Europe, but also to China, selected European countries and the US. I speak German, English and Russian fluently, and used to speak French and Spanish as well.

On my journeys I don't like staying in "standard" Western hotels, but rather with friends in a home-like atmosphere. I love to meet new people, talking and discovering the riches of different cultures around me. I love cooking and eating.

I am a quiet person, meaning to say that I don't like making noise, and also enjoy the quietness at night. Our home is clean, likewise I like staying at clean places and keeping them as clean as at our own home.

  • 2
    2 Reviews