• Simon And Signe
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
  • Facebook
    537 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
Roskilde Gymnasium, Copenhagen University
Work
College Teacher at Soroe Academy
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Simon And Signe's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Simon And Signe
Hey, I'm Simon And Signe!
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since September 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello.

We are Signe and Simon. We are 24 and 26 years old and we live in Copenhagen, Denmark. Simon studies History and English, and Signe studies Law; both at Copenhagen University. We are both at the beginning of our Master Degree and will finish in 2015.

We both love to travel and in the summer of 2013 we stayed in the US for 5 weeks. We went from San Francisco to New York by train, plane and car - and loved it.

Signe and I have been together for 6 years and we have seen the most of Europe together and now we are expanding our trips to America and Asia.

How are we as guests? Well, we always take interest in other people's life and culture. We have stayed with other people in Europe (unfortunately not with Airbnb) and that have been a lot of fun.

We are both very interested in culture and we like to talk with our host, if he/she/they want(s) to talk. We are not the type of guest who comes home in the middle of the night and tear up the kitchen :-) We might clean it instead...

We are both very calm, non-smokers, clean and talkative.

If you need to know more, we will happily answer your questions, else look at our recommandations from those we have stayed (website hidden). We are using my profile(Simon) as contact, so I will probably be the one who answers.