Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    04
  • Facebook
    244 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Primary - Mangorei School..... Highschool - Francis Douglas Memorial College
Work
Air New Zealand Holidays
Hey, I'm Torran!
New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand · Member since September 2012

Kia Ora.... Im Torran
Im a 24 year old male currently living in New Plymouth, New Zealand.

My occupation is a travel agent with Air New Zealand Holidays. I love my job because i get to meet so many different people and there are new challenges everyday. Also the perks help out with the motivation to get out of bed :)

I love playing and watching sports. NFL & NHL are my favourite US sports. Soccer, Rugby, League are some others.

Im definately a foody.... love going to resturants with friends and then heading to a few bars for beers and a bit of pre loading before hand never goes to waste :)

I love to snowboard... would travel the world if i could (or if i was good enough). Mt Ruapehu here in NZ is my home mountain... nothing like carving some fresh lines in the POW!!!!!

Countries i have visited are Canada, Fiji and Australia. Loved Canada and could see myself moving there one day.

When at home relaxing i like to watch a bit of tv, you can never have enough of reality TV. I also enjoy sitting down and getting some time on the Xbox or PS3. Board games are also an option.... but not Monopoly.... so crap at it and get all pissy when i end up bank rupt!!!

Well that covers most of my life :)

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Cheers
Torran

  • 2
    2 Reviews