• Kimmarie
Verifications
  • Facebook
    1633 Friends
About Me
School
California University
Hey, I'm Kimmarie!
Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since September 2012

I am 10 ft tall. I have a slender build somewhat. I have green eyes/hazel, and I am multi-racial. I am lightskinned. My mom is Italian, and my father is African American. I do not have an intimidating presence. I am mild mannered and very respectful I have a very nice place in Los Angeles. It's a cabin.
I enjoy working out and listening to music on my iphone.
The 5 things I cannot do without are...1 My son. 2. Music 3. Dance classes, ballet or jazz, 4. my sneakers...I enjoy hiking and running/walking
5. A pair of nice heels that would suit most occasions and I have to add more...I cannot live without a morning CUP OF Cafe'. I also cannot live without a nice skin lotion with a very nice scent.

My life motto is...treat others the same way you'd want to be treated. (email hidden) and make a good reputation for self.

I love to travel 1st class, lol...I think everyone does, however, I will not be traveling 1st class to Paris this time around.

What it would be like to have me as a guest is I am very content with listening to music in my iphone and working diligently on my computer because I receive many emails and I also have quite a bit of work to do. I (email hidden) system I am looking forward to being successful...so while I enjoy being around others, I really do love time alone with myself. I am of no bother and I'm only involved with something if I am invited to be. I do not bombard anyone and would treat their home the same way I treat my own. I like things to be very organized, that I own.

Thank you very much for your time...reading my description.