• Natalie
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 71
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Teaching Fellow in English Literature, University of London
Natalie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Natalie!

Leicester, United Kingdom · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! My name is Natalie and I'm 29 years old. I am currently looking for somewhere to stay in London as I have just started a job as a teaching fellow at one of the capital's universities, and need somewhere to stay a few nights a week. I am a friendly, polite, and easy-going person and get on well with lots of different types of people. I'm tidy too, so won't make a mess, and I will always respect the property in which I'm staying. I like meeting new people and would enjoy staying with a family/a person who I could get to know and chat to - I'm very easy to get on with!

As I'm looking for somewhere to stay due to work, I'll be out of the house for most of the day and will return in the evenings, so won't cause any bother to the person/family which I'm staying with. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who could accomodate me on a weekly basis, but who would be willing to be flexible with regards to the number of nights I'd be staying (it'd range from two to four nights each week of term, when I'm teaching). However, I'd be just as happy to stay at a house on a one-off basis too (rather than returninr every week!); the most important thing for me is that I'm staying somewhere safe, comfortable and within easy reach of the city.

If you're looking for a friendly and polite guest, who won't cause you any bother and who will respect and appreciate your home and hospitality, then I'm the one for you!