• Mona & Nicklas
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 55
  • Facebook
    614 Friends
  • Reviewed
    237 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Mälarhöjdensskola
Languages
English, Norsk, Svenska
Mona & Nicklas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Mona & Nicklas

Hey, I’m Mona & Nicklas!

Stockholm, Sweden · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Do you wonder about anything?
Just mail your questions, I'd love to be of assistance as your Stockholm stay as good as possible.
Regards
Mona & Nicklas

Mona wrote:
I´m a pansionerad pedagogue/principal, which is an open and sociable person who likes meetings. Is active in singing, dancing and theater. Now have two grown children and six children children. I live on the third floor of the house, and think it's great to meet different new people from all over the world.

Swedish: Jag är en pensionerad pedagog/rektor, som är en öppen och social person som gillar möten. Är aktiv inom sång, dans och teater. Har nu två vuxna barn samt 6 barn barn. Själv bor jag på tredje våningen i huset, och tycker det är jätte roligt att träffa olika nya människor från hela världen.
----------------------------
Nicklas bio:
I'm 42 years old and helping my mother, Mona with reservations and communication here through airbnb. Otherwise, an IT-nomad who loves to travel around the world. Looking forward to your mail/inquiry or booking.

Just send a message if you have any questions, about Stockholm or the apartments/houses. I'm just happy if I can help.

Regards, Nicklas