• Eleonora
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    1021 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    166 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Norra Real, Kungliga Tekniska högskolan, KTH-Royal Institute of Technology, Royal IT
English, Svenska, Türkçe
Eleonora's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Eleonora!

Stockholm, Sweden · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My aim is that I will be an unforgettable peak host and that you feel that you have been comfortable and warmly guested. September 17, 2012, I set up this ad on airbnb.se and are looking forward to host. So fare I have enjoyed every time I have had a new guest.

I am a happy, positive and outgoing woman of 45 years. I am interested in personal development, outdoor activities, helping people and have organized. I like to listen to books, play bowling, boule and other social activities. I have traveled a lot myself and loved it. I am employed as an IT consultant controller and enjoy it. I have a daughter who goes to preschool and lives part time with me. I look forward to rent out my room to travelers because then I get a great opportunity to meet many different people. I hope to make some friends for life in different parts of the world or from Sweden. I love my large apartment but I can not afford it on my own and therefore want to rent some rooms sometimes.

My husband and I, we have our own apartments and do not live together. Originally I am from Turkey but I have lived in Sweden since I was four years. My parents live in Turkey but my siblings live in Sweden.