• Peter
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    109 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Sankt Knud Lavard, Cand. Scient i datalogi
Work
CphFoodTours - Kulinarisk byvandring i København, Totem
Languages
Dansk, English, Español
Hey, I'm Peter!
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since September 2012

I'm from Copenhagen/Denmark and have a master degree in Computer science. I have been working 20 years in different areas of softwaredevelopment including as a developer, project manager and head of department. The past 3 years I have been a it-headhunter - since November 2012 CEO in my own company (website hidden).

I'm also the owner of the only foodtour company in Denmark/Copenhagen CphFoodTours.

Private I'm married with Tina, who is a family doctor. We have got 2 children Cecilie (born 2003) and Jonatan (born 2005).

I'm an easy going guy with interest in salsa and bridge. I have been a pianist in various salsabands in Copenhagen and also been dancing a lot of salsa including visiting Cuba a couple of times..

My family and I love to travel and we are specially fond of Thailand which we have visited several times the past 10 years.

Barcelona is my favourite destination and I have been there more than 10 times in my life.

I speak some Spanish as I have been an exchange student 1 year in Mexico, where I lived with a Mexican family.

My family and I live in a quite area of Copenhagen called Vanløse

  • 2
    2 Reviews