• Georgina
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 23
  • Online ID
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
English, Ελληνικά
Georgina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Georgina!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since August 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am an academic currently undertaking my PhD.
My particular interests include art and culture--more specifically I am interested in contemporary art, art collecting, classical and contemporary music and contemporary dance.
I enjoy travelling--my favourite destinations are France, Perugia, Venice, London, New York and Berlin. I particularly like exploring new cities and destinations and visiting art museums, attending concerts and eating out. I like to spend time in cities I visit, to get to know them and appreciate their character. I have previously worked in the corporate sector and have travelled extensively on business.
I prefer to stay in smaller interesting places that have a distinct personality rather than large impersonal hotels.
Security, safety and comfort are important factors when considering where to stay. I expect places to be centrally located, have high standards of cleanliness, be neat and tidy, well appointed and not too rowdy at night. I like all the creature comforts of home when I'm away. In return I treat places and furnishings with respect and look after them in the same way I would my own. I'm very neat and orderly and hate mess and disorganisation.
I love to cook. I enjoy watching Danish noir crime thrillers and reading crime novels.
All in all, I enjoy life and having a great time being with people I love.