• Ulrikke
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 19
  • Facebook
    829 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Korea University
Languages
English, Norsk, 한국어
Hey, I'm Ulrikke!
Seoul/Norway · Member since August 2012

Hello! I am a young girl from Norway currently studying in Seoul where I am majoring in International Studies. I have been living here since November 2013 and am planning to stay for 4 more years! My dream is to open a cafe/bakery in Japan for a couple of years and then move back to Norway to live at a farm with a big family.

I am interested in furniture, hiking, climbing and Korea. Especially North Korea! I also enjoy cooking although I'm not so good at it.

Before I moved to Korea I studied two years at an international high school in India where I made friends from all over the world. This allowed me to travel and discover new countries on a deeper level, rather that just the superficial sightseeing. My friends would take me to their favorite cafe, make me try the local street food and show me where they liked to go for a walk, which gave me an insightful impression of what the lives of the locals really were like.

By listing my apartment on airbnb I hope to help other people experience some of the welcoming feeling I felt when I stayed at my friends homes. Although I won't be around to take my guests around I hope to give them everything they need for a pleasant stay. I know how confusing Seoul feels like to an outsider so I hope my apartment can make some tourists feel a little bit more like home!

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID