Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    62
  • Facebook
    340 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Rungsted Statsskole, Rungsted Gymnasium, Handelshøjskolen I København, Copenhagen Business School, Handelshøjskolen I København
Languages
Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Hey, I'm Isa!
Horsholm, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since August 2012

Mature women in her best 50es, MBA, ass.professor in Strategy, leadership and organisation at the Centre of contuining education at Copenhagen University College of Engineering. Motiviated to support others to improves by taking take unknown steps for the benefits for themselves and the others i.e. organisations, community, families.

Playing golf, running, yoga, down hill skiing, reading, and travel are my favorites a part from being with family and friends. Has two adult "kids" at 28 and 22 years old, both living in Copenhagen working and studying. My son at 22 has just left for Seoul to study marketing for a semestre at South Korea University. My daughter is partner in a buzz-company specilized in community marketing. Two clever and loving persons.

I'm living in the beautyful surroundings north of Copenhagen next to the golf course, woods, water, and beaches. The house is duplex, 98 m2, 1½ floor, 2 bedrooms: 1 doublebed and 1 grandlit, 1 bathroom, open kitchen and living room with nice small garden in Slotsbakken in Hørsholm. wireless, telephone, tv radio.

Have been living in Geneva for 4 years, go to France mostly to the south nearly every year, where I enjoy the climate, the food, the language, and art.

  • 2
    2 Reviews