Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    832 Friends
  • Reviewed
    101 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
University of Miami
Work
Fashion
Languages
English
Brian's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Brian

Hey, I’m Brian!

New York, New York, United States · Member since January 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

The Vital Stats on Me:
Name: Brian
Status: SWM (straight but not narrow mean I can live with anyone)
Age: 30 young at heart
Hand: Left-handed
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Job: Photographer
Political Stance: I lean to the left (but open to hearing people out)

Other Information About Me:
Having grown up in NYC with one younger sisters and having had lived with 5 female roommates over 8 years, I'm fully trained in female cohabitation (i.e. I put the toilet seat down). I'm pretty open with dialogue and will not leave little post-it notes on the fridge if I have a problem. If I've done something to bother you...let me know so I can work on fixing it. I'm clean, but won't freak out if dishes are left in the sink for a day or two. I believe that cleaning the common areas is the house responsibility. If you want your room to look like a bomb went off, it's all good! I don't mind noise because I can sleep though almost anything. I'm a social beast by nature and won't mind if out of town guest pop in from time to time (No more then 5 days). I wouldn't mind hanging out with you every now and then but understand the importance of "alone" time (i.e. I'm not co-dependent) There are days when I can be out till 6 am and days where staying at home with a DVD, glass of wine, and some friends is all I need. Basically...I'm just a normal guy. Y I just do my thang, live life, treat people well, and try to find the good in almost any situation I'm in