Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    85
  • Facebook
    79 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    33 Reviews
About Me
School
LEAO Janskerkhof, Utrecht, Hogeschool De Horst
Languages
Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Marco!
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since August 2012

I am a single guy who lives and work in Amsterdam for the biggest part of my life. The city part were I live, Amsterdam – South-East, is a area I particular like. All nation of the world are gathered here. And therefore also their culture and their food which you can inhale through the whole area.

For the last decade, South-East has undergoing a metamorphose from 10 floors high buildings to lower built apartments and family houses, from separated traffic to combined traffic system. The result is a open, newly set city which is part of Amsterdam, lively with all cultures on the street.

I work irregular. That will say that one day I work in the morning, the other day in the afternoon and then again in the evening. Therefore your arrival and departure check is always on demand. Make sure to make appropriate measurements.

I like Africa and as much as I can I go on holiday there. Usually I go to Ghana or Uganda. In the future I will travel to Nigeria and South Africa. It is my hope and dream to set my own business some day in Africa so I can live there all times and come on holiday to Amsterdam.

I am a father of 3 children. The youngest is 15 years and her brother and sister are adults in the mid 20-ties. They are not around.

  • 32
    32 Reviews