Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    06
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
HBO
Work
Social Worker
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Anne-Fleur!
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since August 2012

I'm married to Erik and we have 2 sons, Seb (5,5) and Boaz (1,5). We love to spend quality time with our loved ones (friends & family), preferably by having long dinners and drinks together or spending a sunday afternoon with friends (and their kids) at the beach or in the park.

Erik is an art-director at a designers office in Amsterdam. I work as a social worker in Amsterdam, helping families/ children who are troubled and live in a crisis situation. When I have some time for myself (when the children are sleeping ;) I love to watch a movie (yesterday: '127 hours'), read a book ('Bonita Avenue' at the moment) or check my (website hidden).

When we are traveling, we love a clean place to sleep where we can have a cup of coffee in the morning and a cup of tea before we go to bed. During a city trip, we are outside most of the day, so we won't be spending a lot of time in the apartment, but when we are: a plain and cosy place would be nice. We love exploring the city, preferably by bike (we are Dutch!) because this is the best way to discover a city. We are people who take care of people/ objects the way we'd like to be treated ourselves: respectfully.

  • 1
    1 Review