• Marcus
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
  • Reviewed
    57 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
Marcus

Hey, I’m Marcus!

Harrow, United Kingdom · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi I'm Marcus!

I'm an very easy going and friendly guy who enjoys watching sport especially football and snooker. I enjoy dining out and love food from all different countries especially Indian and Thai food. When I'm home I enjoy chilling out in front of the box watching documentaries or a good movie, reading the odd book, gardening and cooking (I try to eat as healthy as possible but do have a weakness for mouldy cheese with a glass of port, the odd pint of warm flat real ale, & plain chocolate!).

I love to travel and have visited over 30 different countries such as Canada, the States, the Caribbean, Australia, India, South Africa and many parts of Europe and still want to visit more!

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music from classic rock, heavy metal, reggae, jazz, r&b, punk, goth, dance, pop, house & even opera!. I enjoy days or evenings out going to concerts/opera/horse racing, playing snooker and the occasional beer festival!

I am a host who is at home most of the time night and day so I am nearly always around if you need me! Hence I would be able to greet you in person when you first arrive at my front door or I am more than happy to meet you at my local station if it's easier!

I have a fairly good knowledge of London so if there is anything that I can do to make your stay as stress free and enjoyable as possible then please ask me!

I also love meeting new people and airbnb is a great way to meet people from all over the world!!

The 5 things I would struggle to live without in no particular order are:
1 - My ipod
2 - Curry
3 - Stilton Cheese
4 - Marmite
5 - Real Ale