• Jennifer
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 79
  • Facebook
    655 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Blackhawk High School, Konan University, Kansai Gaidai University, The Ohio State University, University of Pittsburgh, Konan University
Work
The Ohio State University
Languages
English, 日本語
Hey, I'm Jennifer!
Columbus, Ohio, United States · Member since August 2012

I am a 40-year-old married woman living in Columbus, OH who is giving up a successful career in financial compliance at OSU this fall to pursue a degree in nursing, a longtime dream! But, before I dive into the world of nursing, I am embarking on a cross-country odyssey to explore some of the many sites I've always wanted to visit. My spunky 66-year-old mom will be accompanying me on my trip to San Francisco, where my quiet-scientist husband will meet me and accompany me on the trip back home.

I love to read. I love to cook. I love to entertain. I love to chat and get to know people, particularly while drinking a nice wine, scotch, or craft beer. Among the things I hope to do while on this trip is to visit different local breweries to sample their beers, while also stopping at local "diners, drive-ins and dives" for the most amazing food the locals have to offer.

I'm new to Airbnb, but I can assure you that we will take care of your home and leave it in as pristine condition as we found it. Our friends would describe us as warm, fun-loving, open, and conscientious people. We're easygoing as guests in others' homes and do not want folks to go out of their way for us.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me and ask. I'm pretty much an open book. :)

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID