• Thomas
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 29
  • Facebook
    494 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
University of Copenhagen, Innsbruck Medical University
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Čeština
Thomas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Thomas!

Innsbruck, Austria · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi Guys!

My name is Thomas, I am a 23 year-old yet student from Graz / Austria. I am in love with mountains (Innsbruck!), sports (ski-touring), reading (F. Schätzing) and traveling (I can recommend Norway and Sweden by bike). Airbnb is exactly the way I envision my way of traveling: getting to know new people and maybe languages, have some fun and many new contacts! And if it comes to accomodation I am really hard to meet with dissappointment :)

I am also into photography, volleyball (a sport mandatory as a tall guy) and all kind of music.
There are so many places in the world I haven't been and I would like to change that!

Due to my current way of living (every month somewhere else in the last year of studies) I am actually not able to Airbnb host, but I definitelysee see myself as an Airbnb host in the future.

I haven't quite figuered out yet what I am going to be in my future - maybe this is also a reason why I am looking for so many new places! But most probably I wil end up as a scientist or a physician in Europe.

If you want to know more about myself feel free to contact me, add me on facebook or just visit my flickr porifle: (website hidden) Profile: ttomber

"What Would You Do If You Knew You Could Not Fail? The biggest risk is not taking one!"