• Magda
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
  • Reviewed
    37 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Very Useful
Teacher in adult education
Magda's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Magda!

Ealing, United Kingdom · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I'm Magda. I'm 35, an English teacher and I work for myself. I've been living in London for a couple of years now. Previously I've hosted and travelled using similar online communities such as Couch Surfing and Hospitality Club, and I think the idea of staying at someone's house is great. You will never have the same experience staying at a hotel.

I've travelled to England, Scotland, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Holland, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, USA, Cuba.

What interests me: at the moment it is Victorian and Edwardian England, woodworking, contemporary and historical art and design, ancient civilizations and what they left for us, (website hidden) for people and enjoying the food together, kitchen experiments. Enjoying London. A good film which stayed in my memory: 'Futures Markets' by Mercedes Alvarez.

If you want to get accepted, please make sure you have more than one sentence in your profile - I would not consider it as a filled one (if you fill this very box in your profile, which you are reading now, answering suggested questions, that will be fine); use a profile picture where you show your face and your eyes.