Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 47
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Work
Student
Languages
Deutsch, English
Hey, I'm Chris!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since August 2012

Hi, i am Chris, 21, from Hamburg, Germany. Im a man of sports, especially swimming, biking and running. This is what occupies most of my time. The rest of my days i like to spend with good food, clothing and of course as a student ambitiously studying. Good food to me is food that healthy, made with love and comes from natural sources. But im also ready to taste pretty much everything interesting that provides new and interesting tastes.
I don't like to dress too trendy or fashionable, im more of a square when it comes to clothing and love well made shirts, nice suits and traditional shoes.
My main occupation is being a student of "Brand Management", a topic i really like, despite the boring, marketing-guy image. I really really like awesome brands.
When it comes to traveling my gorgeous girlfriend is the boss. She kind of traveled the whole world already and is an expert on international shopping.
We are a couple for more than three and a half years now and are still glued together! She studies fashion design in her second year right now and everything you can cover a human body with is to her what sports are to me.
Due to severe influences by Pikachu, Son Goku and Inuyasha in her early an late childhood she has a strong affiliation to the japanese fashion culture in total, but especially to the Harajuku street fashion. She is also learning japanese!

  • 1
    1 Review