• Sue
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 86
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
John Moores Uni, Liverpool UK
Work
Microbiology Consultancy
Sue's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sue

Hey, I’m Sue!

Cheshire, England. UK · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a mum of 3 grown up children and wife and business partner to Tom.
We have work that takes us to all sorts of wonderful places which we can then add some days touring to. We enjoy staying B&B when possible as it's far less impersonal than being in a hotel. Last year we toured South Africa this way for 5 weeks. We also love campervanning and the open road. Our month in New Zealand was spent this way on their lovely empty roads. I love animals especially dogs. Favourite novelist : Dean Koontz at the moment - a bit scary but the hero is often a dog and usually a Golden Retreiver, Favourite foods: Veggie or Seafood especially Thai, Favourite movies: Romey and Michelle's High School Reunion / Forrest Gump, Favourite shows: Les Miserables / Grease (couldn't be more different.) Favourite wine: New Zealand Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc. My whole family are non smokers. We love the outdoors and our 2 acre garden which has been awarded the Wildlife Friendly Gold Award. I give talks about it and open it to raise money for wildlife charities.
Life Motto: Always find the best in any situation and if you can laugh - do.
As a guest I am friendly and chatty - but only if you want me to be. I'll fall in love with your
pets, respect your home and privacy and will be out having a great time so you might not see too much of me.