• Nina
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99
  • Facebook
    603 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht
Work
Unternehmensberatung
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Nina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nina
Hey, I'm Nina!
Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since August 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi!

My name is Nina, I am 24 years old and I am a real Berlin-Girl. I have lived in Berlin for my whole life except for some travelling and some internships in different cities and countries. Thus I know many beautiful spots/places, sweet cafés and attractive neighbourhoods in Berlin for the day on the one hand. On the other hand I can also recommend different bars and clubs for the night.

My favourite spots on the planet: Dolphin Beach in Capetown (South Africa), the Arab quarter in Singapur, the Ramblas in Barcelona (Spain), eating a croissant and drinking a café au lait right at the Seine in Paris (France), sitting under a palm at the beach in Tulum (Mexico), bridge in Winnipeg (Canada), Camden Town in London (UK), the Maya ruins in Tikal (Guatemala) and the old city center in Tallinn (Estonia).

I love to travel! I am always on the run and I appreciate getting to know new destinations, cities, cultures, dishes and people. I easily get to know new people and I definitely enjoy making friends.

Thus: What are you waiting for and when are you coming to my hometown? I am looking forward to getting to know you and to possible showing you my favourite German city.