• Demian
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 17
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
University
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Demian's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Demian
Hey, I'm Demian!
State College, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I’m 33, easy-going, and clean. Recently, I just finished my doctoral studies and now I'm a visiting assistant professor at Penn State University. In my free time I like just sitting in a coffee to read books or meet friends to play boule (or boccia) in a park. I also play soccer, go to the gym. Another hobby of mine is photography. You will find me on (website hidden) under "Nai Med", which is Demian spelled backwards.

I love to travel around and I've been to various places. My favorite so far is New Zealand.

I was born in Berne (Switzerland) where I spent most of my time. I lived 6 months in Copenhagen and about the same time in Chicago. I used to live with other people, so I'm really used to share an apartment. Moreover, I'm a really social guy and get along with almost anybody.

My first Airbnb experience was in Chicago, where I shared an apartment with two girls for 3 months. It was an amazing time since we really got along well and the apartment was really nice. Since then, I only feel like traveling by Airbnb. I prefer unique apartments with a lot of details in contrast to usual "IKEA furnished" renting objects.