• Lisa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    478 Friends
  • Reviewed
    107 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Sacred Heart College, Kyneton, University of Melbourne - Bachelor, Deakin University - Masters.
Work
High English school teacher in a private Japanese junior and senior high school
Lisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lisa
Hey, I'm Lisa!
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture, Japan · Member since August 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am the one on the right. The person on the left is my mum in Australia. I work in a middle school and high school in Osaka. I have been living in Japan for quite a long time. I love going to hot springs and camping with my friends whenever possible. My favourite country to travel to would have to be Nepal. I love hiking, swimming and being outdoors. Five things I cannot live without - Jax and Opie - my two cats. These are the two most important to me. Good friends and conversation. Feeling alive. I am no longer new to Airbnb and I have had plenty of people come and stay with me. As a host I try to make you as comfortable as possible and help you out with whatever I can. My style of travelling is basically back packing so I certainly appreciate it when you can stop somewhere, breathe, collect yourself, get clean and then get ready to move on. My motto in life is to do whatever you can while you are still healthy enough to do it and ENJOY it. Whenever I can I like to get out into the countryside with friends and camp, swim and enjoy the incredible natural surroundings that Japan has to offer! You are welcome to join me.