• Rebecca
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 52
  • Facebook
    479 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Southern Cross University
Work
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
Hey, I'm Rebecca!
Ashfield, New South Wales, Australia · Member since August 2012

Hi :)
I'm a 25 year old full time Law student. I work part time for Allianz Global in corporate insurance. I have been studying part-time for many years and decide that this year I need to fast track and go full time. EEP!!
I live in Sydney, I was raised in the Western suburbs but recently moved o the inner west with my boyfriend for 1 year.
I am very active, I try to go to the gym or for a run every day. I also do dancing once a week. At the gym I like to do Body attack and also a bit of Yoga or weight training.
I enjoying socialising with my friend on the weekend, but as you can see, I have a very busy schedule with work, uni and fitness.
I LOVE travelling. I recently spent a month in Asia, and fell in love with Laos. Thailand is another one of my favourites, but I prefer to get off the beaten track. I am planning to go on another big trip in 2014 (when i finish my degree) and travel Europe.
I love food, i love cooking and baking - not so great for my fitness passion but i guess they balance each other out ;)
I'm into dancing music, i enjoy festivals and having a dance. But I also enjoy Aussie hip hop and some top 40.
In my spare time - if i ever have any - I like to read (i miss reading during uni semesters), cook, research travel destinations, go to the gym or do something outside.

If you want to know anything else please just ask :)

  • 1
    1 Review