• Elise
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 94
  • Facebook
    456 Friends
  • Reviewed
    53 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
UC Berkeley
(phone number hidden)
English, Español, Italiano
Elise's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Elise!

New York, New York, United States · Member since January 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Being a world traveler myself and having lived abroad many years, I know what is important to provide my guests to make them feel comfortable and at home. Before joining AirBnB, I had many house-guests through personal referrals who have enjoyed staying here.

I am a former classroom teacher and now offer guided bike tours and facilitate activities and games at children's functions. I am trilingual (English/Spanish/Italian...and a sprinkle of Hindi). I have always biked in every city I've ever lived in and LOVE biking in NYC and sharing that with my guests!

I would like all my guests to enjoy their time here and respectfully ask that you treat me and my home with respect and consideration. I will do the same.
Habiendo viajado por todo el mundo y habiendo vivido en el extranjero durante muchos años, sé lo que es importante para mis huéspedes para que se sientan cómodos y a gusto como si estuvieran en casa. Antes de formar parte de AirBnB, he tenido muchos huéspedes a partir de contactos a través de amigos y todos han estado muy bien en mi apartamento. He sido maestra y ahora me dedico a entrenar y tengo una empresa de servicios educativos. Soy trilingue (Inglés, Español, Italiano y hablo un poco de Hindi).
Me gustaría que mis huéspedes disfrutaran de su viaje y pido que me traten tanto a mi como a mi apartamento con respeto. Yo haré lo mismo con vosotros.