Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 36
  • Reviewed
    130 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Electronic designer, Teacher high school ,
Work
Retired, relaxing and enjoying life
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Egon Delcin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Egon Delcin

Hey, I’m Egon Delcin!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi Everybody!
My Name is Egon and i am 67 Years Old, i am a retired widower.
In my young days i started working as electronic designer for 10 years - then i became a teacher and then worked in the Real Estate business, buying and selling homes

I live here i Phuket part time - in the Winter i am here i Phuket and enjoying the good warm weather, and when it's summer i am home in Denmark - we have a fantastic summer in Denmark!
I like to travel, sailing, good food and a good glass of red wine with my friends
Every morning here i Phuket i ride my bicycle around the neighborhood to say hello to good friends, and to eat breakfast in one of the many restaurants here.

I will do my best to make your stay here as pleasant and good as possible, and in my Airbnb homes everybody is welcome

When i am i Denmark my good friend Simon takes care of my business here in Phuket and he will help you with everything that you need to have a good holiday.

All my prices are negotiable, so if you for example want to stay for very long time or maybe out of season please write to me and we will make a good price for you

Hope to see you soon!

Best Regards
Egon & Simon