• Michael
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 69
  • Reviewed
    15 Reviews
About Me
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Michael's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Michael

Hey, I’m Michael!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Michael Olsen and I live in Copenhagen, Denmark.
I live with my beautiful girlfriend and our two wonderful kids. We also have a dog.
When I am not with my family or friends I spend most of my time as a young professional working as a consultant specializing in optimization of processes.
In my spare time I love to work out and run - but I am not a health freak.
I love to read (but read too little) but I also have an interest in movies (and probably watch too many).
I would love to say that I also enjoy cooking but the fact is that I enjoy eating food much more than actually preparing/cooking it.
When I have more than just a few hours off from work I love to play golf - but with two small kids it has been a few years since I last played more than 1 round in a month.
I also enjoy travelling a lot and have been on most continents a few times already - I am waiting to complete the map with a trip to Antartica ;O). I normally plan my travels myself but don't mind the occasional package travel. I enjoy weekend getaways but have also backpacked (and still do) for months at a time. I have lived in Denmark, Japan, Australia, Mexico, Australia (again) and the US but now reside in the beautiful capital of Denmark.
Oh, and skiing is a favorite recreational activity as well.