• Dana
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
About Me
Work
Sales/Export Assistand
Dana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Dana

Hey, I’m Dana!

Winterthur, Switzerland · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there!
My name's Dana and I live in Winterthur (Switzerlland) which is near from Zurich, the most beautiful city in Switzerland! :)
I'm 24 years old and working as a Sales/Export Assistant in a company which is selling and producing spirituous beverages. In my job I have a lot of contact with people from all around the world, thats what I totally love about!
In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends, horseriding, doing Zumba (latin music for the good mood!), sometimes just read a good book on my cozy balcony or also going out or snowboarding in the winter.
I'm totally into traveling, there is nothing better to do in my opinion! My favourite destination is Australia, I've been there twice, last time in 2010 for 3 months full of new experiences and memories. I like Australia especially because Aussies are extremely outgoing, hospitably and friendly. Western Australia I like most because it's a little less "touristy" then at the east cost.
As I'm going back to Australia for 3 weeks in December (phone number hidden)) I thought about renting my flat for this time an giving the opportunity to experience and enjoy the "Swiss Wintertime" and of course a perfect New Years Eve in Zurich to anybody else.

My life motto is pretty much how I think and it says a lot about me: "Il faut faire de la vie un rêve et d'un rêve une réalité" which means more or less "You shoul turn your life into a dream and your dream into reality" :)

I'm looking forward to get in touch with you! :)