• Andreas And Mikaela
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Andreas And Mikaela!
Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden · Member since August 2012

Hello!
Me and my partner Andreas have been together for 5 years now, we have a wonderful dog named Aston who means the world to us, he is a 4 year old black labrador.
We live in Stockholm, Sweden, on an Island in the middle of the city called Stora Essingen which is probably the best place in Stockholm if you ask us :)

I, Mikaela is 22 years old. I work as a retail sales and visual merchandising of clothing brand Tiger of Sweden, which I have been doing for 3 years now and still love it! Clothes, design and fashion is my passion. Before that I studied at a high school in the outskirts of stockholm.

My partner is 26 years old, he works as a truck driver for a company that deliveres food for schools and restaurants around Stockholm. He loves art, fotball and every sport you can think of, he will watch it... .He used to build houses for a living but now smaller stuff as a hobby.
We decided to explore the world together long ago , just me and Andreas, Aston will have to stay in Sweden with family and friends. Our next trip will be California,
LA - highway one.
We are looking forward to this so much, all tips and advice are appreciated.
Andreas has previously lived and studied in the United States around Maryland but it's my first time to see the United States.
We are a quiet couple who likes spending time walking, hiking, eating good food, travel and exploring new places.Animals has a big place in our hearts aswell.
We also love kicking back and watch movies all day aswell :)

After this trip, we had planned to go home and save more money to make a trip to Asia, Australia and Bali. After that, who knows. :)

Warm regards Mikaela and Andreas

  • 7
    7 Reviews