• Laura
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 82
  • Reviewed
    20 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Laura's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Laura

Hey, I’m Laura!

Berlin, Germany · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I have lived in different countries and can speak fluently English, French, German, Spanish, Mandarin while my mothertongue is Italian. You are welcome to write in any of those languages.
I am a sinologist with a newly found passion for opera and music. I sing in a choir and practise singing at home (at respectable hours ! And usually I do my practise when guests are not at home, but it might happen that I burst out singing for the time of shower or while cooking - it does not last long). I enjoy cooking very much and I am into biofood as much as my budget allows me ! I rather buying no meat than a cheap steak, but I do allow myself to eat meat outside from time to time. My meat consuption is though very low and I cook mostly vegetarian food.
I settled here in Berlin about three year ago, I am still discovering the city myself but I can give you a few tips on interesting things to do. I sometimes go hiking around Berlin with a group of people.
I work from home, using the word work for anything that requires discipline, constance and attention: paid work, music, blogging, studying languages or reading books and mindmapping them. At the same time I work part-time to make ends meet; my schedule always change, so check-in time is also flexible.