• Kevin
Verified info
  • Government ID
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Learn more »
Connected accounts
  • Facebook
About me
Bachelor's of Science - University of Illinois
The Clorox Company / Research & Development / Process Engineer
Kevin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Kevin!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since August 2012

I'm a 28 year old male from United States - I grew up in Chicago, IL and have since moved to San Francisco. I do engineering - specifically research and development - for a living.

I currently live with three other housemates and love the benefits of communal living. I enjoy meeting my housemates friends, having dinner parties at our house, and being open to the numerous opportunities through meeting new people. This is part of the draw of AirBNB for me.

I enjoy hiking & camping during the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I've recently begun running for exercise and found it addicting. My favorite sport is American football, but aI also watch soccer and basketball. I do enjoy food & restaurants, and especially a good Syrah.

I tend to travel light and try to be self-sufficient. I like to be flexible in my travel plans, to adjust to whatever opportunities may arise. A good shower and an available bed/futon/couch are a must. I'm very respectful of other people's times and things - I dislike having others wait on me and try to not be a bother.