• Mallika
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
  • Positively Reviewed
    65 Reviews
About Me
School
Konstfack University College of Arts and Crafts, Beckmans school of design
Languages
English, Español, Svenska
Hey, I'm Mallika!
Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden · Member since August 2012

I'm an interior architect and a designer. I have been working in the field of Architecture and design (fashion, furniture, glassware, home accessories, graphics...) all my life before going for a life change three years ago.

I am now creating my new life as an Hawaiian massage therapist, Counsellor, Coach and Energy work Practitioner. Sometimes I´m designing web-sites or graphic material too, just for the fun of it.

I sing, dance and perform theatre on my free time. I love going out for dinner, dancing or just meeting people. I´m happy to live in one of Stockholm's best surrondings when it comes to culture and open minded people.

What can be good to know about my apartment is that I have two sweet indoor cats living with me from time to time, actually most of the wintertime when I´m not travelling myself. You will always be asked if that would be a problem before I accept your booking, but since there are such things as allergies this information might be needed even if the cats should be living elsewhere at the moment you wish to book my flat. If you like pets these two guys are very nice and they would never disturb you nor enter the bedroom, unless you invite them, of course.

Another thing that can be nice to know is that if I´m not travelling I would most probably be staying in the apartment myself, unless you are renting the whole flat; that is, if you are booking the bedroom I´ll stay in the dorm space. This means we´ll be sharing kitchen and bathroom, which usually works out very fine.

  • 64
    64 Reviews