• Georgie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 91
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Work
Cedar Woods Property Developers
Hey, I'm Georgie!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since August 2012

Hi, my name is Georgie Adams and I am from Melbourne, Australia.
I have just been told about Airbnb as my family and I have planned a trip to America and are spending Christmas in NYC!
My parents, Libby and Michael, myself (25yo), my boyfriend Brendan (24yo) and my brother Matthew (21yo) will all be over from December 22nd to December 29th.
After that Brendan and I are meeting up with friends and heading to Mexico for some warmth, Matthew is also meeting up with friends (plans are TBC) and mum and dad are heading off to see the sights of San Fran and LA etc.
This is all of our first time to America and we're very excited.
We have all previously done Europe and SE Asia and love the excitement of planning an overseas trip.
We usually rent a place here over Summer at a place called Sorrento, about an hour and a halfs drive from Melbourne. This will be the first time ever we haven't had Christmas in Melbourne and a Summer in Sorrento!
This is probably the last time we will all be able to travel together and mum and dad are also celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary, so we want to make the most of it!
We don't necessarily have a life motto - but would all go by the unwritten law of treat others as you would like to be treated. We are clean, friendly and co-operative guests and respect rules.
Thanks!

  • 1
    1 Review