Verified ID
  • Email address
    Verified
  • Phone number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 06
  • Facebook
    627 Friends
  • Reviewed
    57 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Oak Hill Academy, Ramses College for Girls, American University in Cairo
Work
Stay at home mom with many projects going on..:)
Languages
English, Français, العربية
Rasha's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rasha

Hey, I’m Rasha!

Vancouver, Canada · Member since August 2012

I, my 2 girls & our handsome 14 years old Siamese cat live in beautiful Vancouver Canada. I am lucky to have lived in Kitsilano for the past 16 + years. It has always been a great place to live for both adults and kids. Its a very convenient location for both living and visiting. No car needed as restaurants, cafes, small shops and much more are so close by and public transportation is around the corner.Also for kids, there are always many activities and parks close by.

We live in one of those beautiful 100 years old Kitsilano Craftsman houses.Recently renovated our garden level basement and turned it into 2 gorgeous independent suites each with a separate entrance, full bath & kitchen or kitchenette.

My daughters are, one 10 years old & the other 4 years old .. and I am a busy stay at home mom with many projects going on! We speak 3 languages at home English, Arabic & French so don't worry about communication if English is not your first language :)

We love people & also music! We play when we have the chance, so if you are a musician go ahead and play .. let us know if you want to jam! :)

We used to travel a lot but now not so much .. instead we would like the world to come to us .. so come stay with us :)

Looking forward to meeting you:)