• Vera
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57
  • Facebook
    569 Friends
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Alte Landesschule Korbach
Upgrade Hospitality GmbH | Upgrade Hospitality Brasil
Vera's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Vera!

Flintsbach, Germany · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Okay, here comes a quick brief of myself:
My full name is Vera Lahme and I am from Bavaria in Germany - close to Munich. I am 35 years old. My intention to come to São Paulo is to start working together with my partners on a new business. I am especially looking for a shared apartment because I want to get to know the country, the people and the culture and also I need to learn portuguese as quickly as possible. So I rather spend time with other people and learn instead of sitting in a hotel all alone. Feel free to learn more about our company in Germany www.upgr(URL HIDDEN) During the day I might be away with my partners working; but there might be also days where I would like to stay in the apartment and work on other issues related to our german company. The weekends I might use for the tourist things... :-) Other than that I think I am quite easy going. Due to our business we are used traveling and meeting different people, we respect different culture and religion and are very open minded to meet with people and to explore different aspects of our new temporary home. We work in luxery environments but we don't need it ourselves. We are laid back. When I say 'we' I mean all of my team mates. But I will actually travel alone....