• Martin
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
  • Facebook
    385 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Sales Manager
Deutsch, English
Martin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Martin!

Munich, Germany · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?


I am Martin, 30 years old, and I am working as a sales Manager for one af Germanys largest radio stations. I live in Munich, but I love to travel as much as I can.

About me:
Open-minded, always in a good mood (if I had my coffee in the morning.. ;-), communicative and spontaneous. If I am not working, I like to spend my free time with my friends, e.g. doin some sports in the mountains (biking, running, skiing), go out in my home-town Munich and enjoy its amazing nightlife or have some easy-going cooking-sessions together along with my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

My favourite travelling destinations:
I love South East Asia - the culture, the unique landscape, the unspoiled places - and of course: the delicoius food! I've been to Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia and Indonesia within the last few years - all of these trips have been a great experience for me. Apart from these long-distance trips, I like to spend some extended weekends in Austria, Italy and Switzerland and enjoy the mountain scenery as well as activities such as biking or hiking.

I speak English fluent, a little bit of French - and German, course :)
Lookin' forward to meet open-minded travellers from all around the world!