Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. I am very sorry you were disappointed in your stay. To clear things up about the bathroom for the queen room, it is located down the hall though the kitchen and it is private. No one else should be using that bathroom except the guests in the queen room. The guests in the king room have their own bathroom in the room so there is no reason they should be using your bathroom. We make it clear that the queen room bathroom is for the guests in the queen room only. I am very sorry if someone used your bathroom. Thank you for your suggestion on the bathroom needing a keypad entry. I will see if I can get the owner to add it to the queen bathroom doors since I was unaware the other guests are using the queen room bathroom. As far as the breakfast is concerned, I am very sorry it did not meet your expectations. I was not aware that you were out of orange juice, and most of the time people leave notes in the kitchen when we are running out of something and we replace it. I did not receive any emails or voice mail messages from you while you were staying with us. Not one. I am looking through all if the messages here on air bnb and I do not see any messages from you. I did not receive any emails from you at the aol address other than the ones to secure your booking, so I am not sure where you were sending your emails. We did not get any emails, and I most definitely did not receive any texts from your during your stay. I wish you had contacted us or come to the office to voice your concerns, but cause every complaint you listed we could have fixed. I hope you enjoyed your trip despite your disappointment with our bed and breakfast.
Here is the translation to English:
"We were disappointed. The room is not suitable for 4 people. We walked on, given this price is unacceptable. Air conditioning is unique for all the upstairs bedrooms! If you want to change the setting requires that your neighbors are ok if it's complicated."
My response to this is I did tell this guest that the room would be small with 4 people sharing it but it has been done. He booked the room anyway. I always tell guests who want to double up in rooms that it is very tight so they know what to expect. The room is really not suitable for 4 adult people. The room works with 2 children and 2 adults.