• Basti
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 10
  • Facebook
    259 Friends
  • Reviewed
    151 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
UDK Berlin, Stockholm University, Berlin University of the Arts
Deutsch, English
Basti's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Basti!

Berlin, Germany · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I´m 34 of age and have lived in different parts of Berlin over the last 12 years. I love living in Berlin but am equally excited to discover new spots and places anywhere else around the world!

I am an artist and doing my Masters in Communication at the University of the Arts. I like to spend my time reading in one of Berlins nice parks and meeting friends in one of these countless nice venues around. I also love to "waste" time watching TV shows, such as True Detective, Suits, Mad Men, Californication, Justified, Misfits etc.
My own Artworks are exhibited all over our flat. Music, especially broken electronic music (D&B, Dubstep, Drumfunk, Garage) is a significant factor in my life.

After hosting around 100 guests in the last around two years I consider myself an Airbnb Pro now ;) I´m an interested and communicative person and always open for a chat about visit related things, such as places to go and things to explore in this city of endless opportunities + chats about all the other things that define our lifes. So I´d love to invite you to come and enjoy my place!
I´m looking for open, communicative and considerate people preferably in a similar age, in between 25-45 years. If you are 48-108 hour party people please save us both the trouble and watch out for a different place.
Anyone else is more than welcome!!See you around...