• Illy
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 19
  • Facebook
    400 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
Liceo Classico Giovanni Pico, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Work
Gulliver coop. soc., Modena
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Sign Language
Hey, I'm Illy!
Mirandola, Emilia-Romagna, Italy · Member since August 2012

I'm Ilaria, I'm 29 and I live in northern Italy.
I have a degree in foreign languages (I speak English, German, a bit of French and Spanish, and I'm currently studying Italian Sign Language. and Italian, of course!), and I work as an educator for disabled children and teenagers in schools, which is a job I really love.
I play classical guitar since I was 9, and I am a proud member of the Lybra Guitar Orchestra (check it out!), but I've also studied and played drums and percussions in the local wind band for a few years.
I love reading, travelling (I haven't travelled a lot, actually, but I'm trying to make up for lost time) and planning trips, swimming and cycling. I hate running (metaphorically as well) and cooking. Luckily my husband is a good cook! I'm friendly and outgoing, and I can really talk a lot, but I also like listening to other people's stories.
I'm married. My husband and I are very different, so we perfectly match :D he's an amateur musician, just like me. He plays French Horn in the local wind band. We do enjoy going to concerts and to the theatre, or just hanging out with friends.

  • 3
    3 Reviews