• Nancy
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    331 Friends
  • Reviewed
    111 Reviews
About Me
School
Baie Comeau High School, Carleton University
Work
Absolutely Southern France, Anglophone Group Languedoc Roussillon (AGLR)
Languages
English, Français
Nancy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nancy

Hey, I’m Nancy!

Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon, France · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Canadian, living and loving life in the south of France for over 30 years. About me:
I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. As I live alone, I enjoy the company.
I rent out two properties in Sète.
1. BEST VIEW IN SETE
I live in this apartment and rent out 2 rooms. I occupy in the third . I consider myself as a flatmate when I have guests
Guests have full access to the apartment (except my bedroom ) and patio.
. They are welcome to use the kitchen and since there is only one bathroom, I consult them prior to using the facilities.

Shannon and Velissa, my birman cats, and Jewel my papillon puppy are happy to have visitors. They are friendly, fluffy and well behaved.

2. Historical Building in Center with A/C : this is a full apartment currently with one bedroom, but I will soon be offering a second room (great for family and friends). I don't live in this apartment. It is on the third floor without a lift. The stairs are well lit and are an easy walk. It is located just a couple of minutes walk away from my home so I easily be reached

I am in the tourism business. I know the town and area very well so I can give you the best tips to make you enjoy your stay. I run gourmet walking tours of Sète and Montpellier, and offer other culinary and wine experiences in the area.