Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    72
  • Facebook
    1156 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    14 Reviews
About Me
School
California College of the Arts
Work
I'm a Graphic Designer, Photographer | and | Mom is a Physical Therapist
Languages
Deutsch, English
Hey, I'm Ganesha!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since August 2012

I am a 23 year old recent graduate of California College of the Arts with a BFA in graphic design. During the week I am freelancing in design, and adventuring in photography. On the weekends I like to go out with friends, usually around the Mission (when I am in San Francisco) because there's always so much going on there.

At the moment I am living in Berlin, Germany with my brother. I am freelancing in design, and also photography every now and then.

Other than graphic design, my other passion is photography. I love using my digital slr and film cameras but lately I've found myself using my iPhone camera a lot more because its always with me.

I love traveling and have traveled practically all over Europe and the US, as well as a few places in Asia, although a good portion of it was while I was much younger so I'd like revisit a lot of those places, as well as explore all the places I have not yet seen. Germany is a frequent destination because my mother moved here from Germany, so we go there as often as we can to visit family and friends. So for any German speaking guests, we do speak German! Well my mom does fluently, and I sort of struggle to speak it although I understand it perfectly well.

Well that's all I've got for now, but feel free to ask me any questions, and I look forward to meeting all future hosts/ guests. (:

  • 14
    14 Reviews